NOTICE OF POLL

LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of a County Councillor for Colsterworth Rural Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Colsterworth Rural Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
				Seconders(++)
BROOMAN Michael Robert	(address in South Kesteven)	Green Party	Michael R Brooman (+)	Samantha M M Brooman (++)
CASEMENT-THOMAS Patricia	Orchard House, Main Street, Denton, Grantham, NG32 1JW	Labour Party	Catherine A M Taylor (+)	Daphne A Carre (++)
CONNOR Josh	(address in Lincoln)	Liberal Democrats	David E C Devonald (+)	Valerie A Devonald (++)
JAMISON Angie	(address in North Kesteven)	Reform UK	Garry M Jamison (+)	Carol M Jamison (++)
MORGAN John George	45 Harrowby Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9ED	Independent	John F Bell (+)	Matthew J O`Dell (++)
VERNON Charlotte Louise Edwards	40 Bytham Heights, Castle Bytham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 4ST	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Bellamy (+)	Christopher R Benn (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Andrew's Church, Church Street, Denton		BLA1-1 to BLA1-242, BLD1-1 to BLD1-42
Harlaxton Village Hall, 3 Church Street, Harlaxton		BLB1-1 to BLB1-703
Burton Coggles Village Hall, Post Office Lane, Burton-Le-Coggles		CTA2-1 to CTA2-90
Swayfield Village Hall, 33 Corby Road, Swayfield		CTF2-1 to CTF2-274
Swinstead Village Hall, Bourne Road, Swinstead		CTG2-1 to CTG2-189
Little Bytham Village Hall, High Street, Little Bytham	18	ENA2-1 to ENA2-121, END2-1 to END2-64,
		ENE2-1 to ENE2-270
Carlby Village Hall, High Street, Carlby	19	ENB2-1 to ENB2-408
Castle Bytham Village Hall, Pinfold Road, Castle Bytham	20	ENC2-1 to ENC2-641
Witham-on-the-Hill Parish Hall, Main Street, Witham-on-the-Hill,		ENG2-1 to ENG2-163
Sir Isaac Newton Memorial Village Hall, Old Post Lane, Woolsthorpe		INA2-1 to INA2-1430, IND2-1 to IND2-108
By Colsterworth		
St. Andrew & St. Mary's Church, Village Street, Stoke Rochford	23	INB2-1 to INB2-60, INJ2-1 to INJ2-93
Great Ponton Village Centre, Path Via Archers Way, Great Ponton	24	INC2-1 to INC2-300, INE2-1 to INE2-145
North Witham Village Hall, North Witham		INF2-1 to INF2-121
The Methodist Chapel, Skillington		ING2-1 to ING2-275
South Witham Village Hall, Water Lane, South Witham		INH2-1 to INH2-1163
Boothby Pagnell Village Hall, Ponton Road, Boothby Pagnell,		LNA1-1 to LNA1-114, LNB1-1 to LNB1-110
The Conservatory, Fox and Hounds Public House, Grantham Road, Old Somerby	29	LNG1-1 to LNG1-186

5. This poll is taken together with the election of the Mayor for the Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Karen Bradford Deputy Returning Officer